Contact

Address:
757 St. Anne’s Road
Winnipeg, MB  R2N 4G6
CANADA

Phone:  (204) 253-7929
Fax:  (204) 256-7384
Email:  info@gomission.ca
Find us on Facebook at Go Mission https://www.facebook.com/gomission

Lyn Dyck – Executive Director
lyn@gomission.ca

Lil Goertzen, Office Manager / Communications Coordinator
lil@gomission.ca

Abe Giesbrecht, Missions Facilitator
abe@gomission.ca

Diedrich Harms, Leadership Development
dharms45@gmail.com

Al Kehler, Conference Pastor
allen.kehler@gmail.com

Bill Kehler, Bolivia Field Director
bill@gomission.ca

Terry Terichow, Director of Finance
terry@gomission.ca