General Council Members 2016

Ben Dyck, Region 4
bend@gomission.ca

David Fehr, Region 4
davidf@gomission.ca

Kellin Friesen, Region 3
kellin@gomission.ca

Dave Ginther, Region 1
daveg@gomission.ca

Terry Hiebert, Region 2
terryh@gomission.ca

Lawrence Klassen, Region 3
lawrencek@gomission.ca

Richard Klassen, Region 3
richardk@gomission.ca

Henry Redekopp, Region 6
henryr@gomission.ca

Albert Reimer, Region 6
albertr@gomission.ca

Ben Reimer, Region 1
benr@gomission.ca

Jake Sawatzky, Region 1
jakes@gomission.ca

Denis Stoesz, Region 3
deniss@gomission.ca

Art Toews, Region 2
artt@gomission.ca

Bryan Toews, Region 2
bryant@gomission.ca

John Wall, Region 4
johnw@gomission.ca