General Board Members

The current General Board was put in place in July 2015 at the Gathering which was held in Aylmer Ontario.

Dale Doerksen - Moderator (Region 1)
daled@gomission.ca

Al Letkeman – Vice-Moderator (Region 2)
all@gomission.ca

John Dyck – Treasurer (Region 4)
johnd@gomission.ca

Gin Thiessen – Secretary (Region 2)
gint@gomission.ca

John Krahn (Region 6)
johnk@gomission.ca

Michael Krahn (Region 4)
michaelk@gomission.ca

Jake Wiebe (Region 3)
jakew@gomission.ca

Lyn Dyck, Executive Director
lyn@gomission.ca
as of September 15, 2015